top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureashleycoleman1018

Blog 11: Twitter Chat#masterychat


This past week, I had an opportunity to participate in the #masterychat. We talk about self reflections. I enjoyed seeing what people think about self- reflections and how to people self-reflect. We had a good discussion and I learn about some more ways to self- reflect. I like how we were all communticating with everyone. It was interesting to see teachers and peers out look on things about self-reflection.One thing that was hard for me was that trying keep up with each question that they had but it was hard because everybody posted at one time and when they post the next question its hard to find. Some of the questions was diffcult for me to answer because they were asking questions that was based on students in the classroom. That just shows that I have so much more to learn and Im'm excited for that. Seeing other teachers propective was great because it made me thiink about situations once I start teaching my students in there classroom. I would definitely partcipate in a live chat again.


3 views1 comment

1 Comment


Kristina Falbe
Kristina Falbe
Apr 09, 2021

I am glad that you were able to participate in Mastery Chat. It is a great chat and I always learn a lot from all of the participants. It can be hard to keep up with though b/c so many people participate. Keep checking in on it. Like you said there is a lot to learn from other perspectives.

Like
bottom of page