top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureashleycoleman1018

Writing into the Week

What is one weird belief you used to have when you were a kid?


One weird belief I had when I was a kid was believing in the tooth fairy. Every time I lose a teeth I would be so happy to put it under my pillow just so I can wake up and see there was some money and my tooth would be gone. But I would be very curious how the money get under my pillow. I never felt my pillow move. Sometimes, I would get lucky and see there is a 5 dollar bill instead of a one dollar bill. As I gotten older, I became curious on where would my tooth go once the tooth fairy comes and get it. What did the tooth fairies do with everybody tooth. I believed in the tooth fairy basically all my life until my baby teeth were gone. Now to this day, my mom kept basically all my baby teeth. I was so surprised when I found out that she was my tooth fairy.




2 views0 comments

Комментарии


bottom of page