top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureashleycoleman1018

Blog 7- YA Physical Development in the Classroom


This week we had to do a slide about physical development in a classroom. I think this was a very important topic to talk about and their academic, social emotional development. There are so many changes students go through mentally, physically, and emotionally and it will play a role in school. We must be open about new changes, I enjoy this week reading because they help us improve our classrooms. I was surprise that having your window one in your classroom helps your sweet glands. I don't remember that when I was in middle school, I know sometimes we use to get hot in the classroom and our teacher would let us open the window. Even though that they young adolescents they still be having hot flashes at times. Its a great idea to keep one of your windows crack if you have one because their bodies are changing and to address those changes with proper hygiene.

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page